WHO

WE ARE

Liz Whitehead

Director

liz.whitehead@fabrica.org.uk

Clare Hankinson

Audience Development Manager

clare.hankinson@fabrica.org.uk

Laura London

Communications Manager

 

laura.london@fabrica.org.uk

Elena Italia

Fundraising Development

Manager

elena.italia@fabrica.org.uk

Sally Connellan

Gallery Manager

sally.connellan@fabrica.org.uk

Elin Venner

Commercial Manager

venuehire@fabrica.org.uk

Valerie Furnham

Production Assistant

valerie.furnham@fabrica.org.uk

Shonge Holdgate

Finance Administrator

shonge.holdgate@fabrica.org.uk

James Gasston

Volunteer Coordinator & Lead Facilitator for

Men in Sheds

james.gasston@fabrica.org.uk

Ricardo Reveron Blanco

Volunteer Coordinator

 

ricardo.reveronblanco@fabrica.org.uk

Jemima Senior,

Office Administrator

jemima.senior@fabrica.org.uk

Peter Stonhold

Office Administrator

peter.stonhold@fabrica.org.uk

Petra Giffard

Volunteer Coordinator

 

petra.giffard@fabrica.org.uk

Paul Bevan

Chair of Trustees

Dr Helen Walker

Trustee

Carolyn Collard

Trustee

Shelley Bennet

Trustee

Richard Beales

Trustee

Tamara Hamilton

Trustee

Sam Gilbert

Trustee

Staff at Fabrica are supported in their work by a dedicated team of volunteers.

ABOUT 

FABRICA

  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon

Fabrica, 40 Duke Street, Brighton, UK, BN1 1AG | +44 (0) 1273 778 646 | office@fabrica.org.uk

 

Open for exhibitions only

Registered charity number: 1055584 | Registered Business Number: 3185119

FABRICA PRIVACY POLICY

lottery_Logo_Black RGB.png
FFF award logos RGB.jpg

© 2019 Fabrica