WHO

WE ARE

Liz Whitehead

Director

liz.whitehead@fabrica.org.uk

Clare Hankinson

Audience Development Manager

clare.hankinson@fabrica.org.uk

Laura London

Communications Manager

 

laura.london@fabrica.org.uk

Elena Italia

Fundraising Development

Manager

elena.italia@fabrica.org.uk

Sally Connellan

Gallery Manager

sally.connellan@fabrica.org.uk

Lauren Sweeney

Commercial Manager

- maternity cover

venuehire@fabrica.org.uk

Valerie Furnham

Production Assistant

valerie.furnham@fabrica.org.uk

Shonge Holdgate

Finance Administrator

shonge.holdgate@fabrica.org.uk

James Gasston

Volunteer Coordinator & Lead Facilitator for

Men in Sheds

james.gasston@fabrica.org.uk

Ricardo Reveron Blanco

Volunteer Coordinator

 

ricardo.reveronblanco@fabrica.org.uk

Peter Stonhold

Office Administrator

peter.stonhold@fabrica.org.uk

Petra Giffard

Volunteer Coordinator

 

petra.giffard@fabrica.org.uk

Paul Bevan

Chair of Trustees

Dr Helen Walker

Trustee

Carolyn Collard

Trustee

Shelley Bennett

Trustee

Richard Beales

Trustee

Louise Bristow

Trustee

Staff at Fabrica are supported in their work by a dedicated team of volunteers.

ABOUT 

FABRICA

Nick Tandavanitj

Trustee

  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon

Fabrica, 40 Duke Street, Brighton, UK, BN1 1AG | +44 (0) 1273 778 646 | office@fabrica.org.uk

 

Open for exhibitions only

Registered charity number: 1055584 | Registered Business Number: 3185119

FABRICA PRIVACY POLICY

lottery_Logo_Black RGB.png
FFF award logos RGB.jpg

© 2020 Fabrica