Who we are

IMG_20200916_114352669_HDR.jpg

Liz Whitehead

Director

liz.whitehead@fabrica.org.uk

Y_EMo0uO_400x400.jpg

Clare Hankinson

Audience Development Manager

clare.hankinson@fabrica.org.uk

IMG_5753.jpg

Laura London

Communications Manager

 

laura.london@fabrica.org.uk

Elena Italia

Fundraising Development

Manager

elena.italia@fabrica.org.uk

Screen Shot 2018-02-09 at 15.46.02.png

Sally Connellan

Gallery Manager

sally.connellan@fabrica.org.uk

20200603_171951_edited.jpg

Lauren Sweeney

Commercial Manager

- maternity cover

venuehire@fabrica.org.uk

Screenshot%202020-03-27%2016.39_edited.j

Valerie Furnham

Production Assistant

valerie.furnham@fabrica.org.uk

shonge_profile.jpg

Shonge Holdgate

Finance Administrator

shonge.holdgate@fabrica.org.uk

unnamed_edited.jpg

James Gasston

Volunteer Coordinator & Lead Facilitator for

Men in Sheds

james.gasston@fabrica.org.uk

5C4495B9-7829-4B77-9A37-3B0DCD19BC73%20(

Ricardo Reveron Blanco

Volunteer Coordinator

 

ricardo.reveronblanco@fabrica.org.uk

thumbnail_DSC_2354 (1).jpg

Peter Stonhold

Office Administrator

peter.stonhold@fabrica.org.uk

Petra_Fabrica_Pic.jpg

Petra Giffard

Volunteer Coordinator

 

petra.giffard@fabrica.org.uk

paul bevan.jpg

Paul Bevan

Chair of Trustees

helen walker.jpg

Dr Helen Walker

Trustee

carolyn collard.jpg

Carolyn Collard

Trustee

Shelley-Bennett.jpg

Shelley Bennett

Trustee

Richard-Bealess.jpg

Richard Beales

Trustee

maxresdefault.jpg

Louise Bristow

Trustee

Staff at Fabrica are supported in their work by a dedicated team of volunteers.

ABOUT 

FABRICA

profiles_775.jpg

Nick Tandavanitj

Trustee