Liz Whitehead, Director

liz.whitehead@fabrica.org.uk

Sally Connellan, Gallery Manager

sally.connellan@fabrica.org.uk

Shonge Holdgate, Finance Administrator

shonge.holdgate@fabrica.org.uk

James Gasston, Volunteer Coordinator & Lead Facilitator for Men in Sheds

james.gasston@fabrica.org.uk

Elena Italia, Office Manager

Elena.Italia@fabrica.org.uk

Shelley Bennett, Trustee

Role / expertise on the board: PR and Marketing

Carolyn Collard, Trustee

Role/expertise on the Board: Finance, charity accounting, Chair of Income Generation Working Group

Dr Helen Walker, Trustee

Role / expertise on the board: Capital works and building based operation and maintenance

Tamara Hamilton, Trustee

Role / expertise on the board: Sustaintable design

Sam Gilbert, Trustee

Role / expertise on the board: Retail / hospitality management, commercial initiatives

Please reload

Alison Digance, Business Manager

Alison.Digance@fabrica.org.uk

Clare Hankinson, Audience Development Manager

clare.hankinson@fabrica.org.uk

Valerie Furnham, Office Manager & Assistant Venue Manager (on maternity leave)

valerie.furnham@fabrica.org.uk

Elin Karlsson, Venue Hire Manager

 

venuehire@fabrica.org.uk

Mick Watson, Communications Manager

mick.watson@fabrica.org.uk

Sally Bourner, Volunteer Coordinator and Textile Flow Facilitator

Tom Nicholson, Volunteer Coordinator

Paul Bevan, Chair of Trustees

Role / expertise on the board: Chair, Governance, EU

Richard Beales, Trustee

Role/expertise on the board: Young people and galleries, learning

Please reload

Staff at Fabrica are supported in their work by a dedicated team of volunteers

WHO WE ARE

  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon

Fabrica, 40 Duke Street, Brighton, UK, BN1 1AG | +44 (0) 1273 778 646 | office@fabrica.org.uk

 

Open

1 - 6pm Wed to Sat

2 - 6pm Sun

Registered charity number: 1055584 | Registered Business Number: 3185119

FABRICA PRIVACY POLICY

lottery_Logo_Black RGB.png
FFF award logos RGB.jpg

© 2019 Fabrica